découvrir notre boutiqueVins Prosper Maufoux

Burgundy is unanimously recognised as the cradle of the world's greatest white wines. Some appellations are as prestigious as they are rare. While the aromatic nuances are of course infinite, the whites of Burgundy have in common a great deal of elegance, a subtle minerality and a depth that becomes even more intense when kept for longer periods. They all have Chardonnay, the king of the region, in common. Nowhere else does it express itself so magnificently as in the Climats of Burgundy.

 

As everywhere in Burgundy, the wines of the Maison Prosper Maufoux are vintage wines. Depending on the climate of the year, we can have drier and livelier whites one year or rounder and more exuberant the next. This results in different ageing capacities from one vintage to the next.

Chardonnay grape variety

Prosper Maufoux offers a range of exceptional white wines from the most sought-after appellations in the region: Criots-Bâtard-Montrachet Grand Cru, Puligny-Montrachet 1er Cru, Meursault 1er Cru, Chassagne-Montrachet 1er Cru and Saint-Aubin 1er Cru.

Trier par…
Filtrer votre recherche
  • Prix

    0€
    10€
  • Appellation
    • Bourgogne Hautes-Côtes de Beaune
    • Bourgogne Hautes-Côtes de Nuits
    • Chassagne-Montrachet 1er Cru
    • Meursault 1er Cru
    • Mâcon-Igé
    • Puligny-Montrachet
    • Puligny-Montrachet 1er Cru
    • Rully 1er Cru
    • Saint-Aubin
    • Saint-Aubin 1er Cru
    • Santenay
    • Santenay 1er Cru
  • Vintage
    • 2017
    • 2018
    • 2019
    • 2020
  • Region
    • Côte Chalonnaise
    • Côte de Beaune
    • Mâconnais
    • Regional Appellation
  • Food & Wine Pairing
    • Cured meat
    • Fish
    • Red meat and game
    • Shellfish / Oysters / Seafood
    • Sushi / Smoked fish
    • White meat and poultry
  • Ageing Potential
    • 3-7 years
    • 7-10 years

White wine

découvrir notre boutiqueVins Prosper Maufoux

La Bourgogne est unanimement reconnue comme le berceau des plus grands vins blancs du monde. Certaines appellations sont aussi prestigieuses que rares. Si les nuances aromatiques sont bien sûr infinies, les blancs de Bourgogne ont en commun beaucoup d’élégance, une minéralité subtile et une profondeur qui gagne encore en intensité sur les gardes longues. Tous ont aussi en commun le chardonnay, le cépage roi de la région. Nulle part ailleurs, il s’exprime avec autant de magnificence que dans les Climats du vignoble bourguignon.

 

Comme partout en Bourgogne, les vins de la Maison Prosper Maufoux sont millésimés. Selon la climatologie de l’année, on peut avoir des blancs plus secs et plus vifs une année ou plus ronds et plus exubérants l’année suivante. En découle donc des capacités de vieillissement différentes d’un millésime à l’autre.

Cépage chardonnay

La Maison Prosper Maufoux propose une palette de vins blancs exceptionnels parmi les appellations les plus recherchées de la région : Criots-Bâtard-Montrachet Grand Cru, Puligny-Montrachet 1er Cru, Meursault 1er Cru, Chassagne-Montrachet 1er Cru et Saint-Aubin 1er Cru.

Trier par…
Filtrer votre recherche
  • Prix

    0€
    10€
  • Appellation
    • Bourgogne Hautes-Côtes de Beaune
    • Bourgogne Hautes-Côtes de Nuits
    • Chassagne-Montrachet 1er Cru
    • Meursault 1er Cru
    • Mâcon-Igé
    • Puligny-Montrachet
    • Puligny-Montrachet 1er Cru
    • Rully 1er Cru
    • Saint-Aubin
    • Saint-Aubin 1er Cru
    • Santenay
    • Santenay 1er Cru
  • Millesime
    • 2017
    • 2018
    • 2019
    • 2020
  • Sous-Région
    • Appellation Régionale
    • Côte Chalonnaise
    • Côte de Beaune
    • Mâconnais
  • Accord Mets et Vins
    • Charcuterie
    • Coquillages et crustacés
    • Poisson
    • Sushi/poisson fumé
    • Viande blanche et volaille
    • Viande rouge et gibier
  • Potentiel de Garde
    • 3-7 ans
    • 7-10 ans

Vin Blanc